客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  泰興豪庭國際大酒店 (Haoting International Hotel Taixing)坐落于泰興市新區中心——國慶東路,毗鄰市政府,緊靠大潤發商業圈,是“銀杏之鄉”泰興的新地標。酒店交通便利,距G2、G40高速出口約4公里。
  這是一家集商務會議、住宿、餐飲及娛樂休閑為一體的綜合性高星級酒店,建筑面積48000平方米,建筑高度93米,擁有各類客房兩百余間,房內配設齊全。
  酒店餐飲營業面積15000余平方米,風格迥異的包廂25間,豪華大氣的多功能宴會廳6間,以淮揚菜、粵菜為特色,兼容湘、浙、川菜系。中西式自助早餐品種超百款,海鮮自助晚餐味美群英匯!
  室內恒溫泳池、室外網球場、娛樂會所、康體中心,可以讓您放松心情、享受生活。此外,酒店還設有停車位百余個,給自駕的朋友帶來方便。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Haoting International Hotel Taixing is located in the center of Taixing New District-Guoqing East Road, adjacent to the municipal government, close to the RT-Mart business circle, and is the new landmark of Taixing, the "ginkgo town". The hotel is conveniently located about 4 kilometers from the G2 and G40 exits.

This is a comprehensive high-star hotel integrating business meetings, accommodation, catering, entertainment and leisure. It has a building area of 48,000 square meters and a building height of 93 meters. It has more than 200 various types of rooms and is fully furnished.

The hotel has a catering business area of more than 15,000 square meters, 25 boxes with different styles, and 6 luxurious multi-function banquet halls. It features Huaiyang cuisine and Cantonese cuisine and is compatible with Hunan, Zhejiang and Sichuan cuisines. Chinese and Western buffet breakfast with over 100 varieties, seafood buffet dinner is delicious!

Indoor constant temperature swimming pool, outdoor tennis court, entertainment club, wellness center, you can relax and enjoy life. In addition, the hotel also has more than a hundred parking spaces, bringing convenience to self-driving friends.